This product is backordered. The manufacturer has not provided an availability date. We can take orders for this product, but cannot estimate shipping or delivery dates.
Vegan Glucosamine 90 Tablets
Save 13% off retail
Long-Term Backorder, Will Ship when Available
Suitable for Vegetarians
DEVA™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Most other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies, or a possible worsening of asthma symptoms.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints. Glucosamine, as found in the human body, is one of the compounds required by the body to build and maintain tendons, cartilage, and ligaments.
DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.
3 Tablets, 30 servings per container
Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Stearate, Silica.
For adults, take one (1) tablet two-three times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a doctor.
Does Not Contain
Yeast, wheat, gluten, dairy, sugar, salt, preservatives; animal products, byproducts or dervatives.
Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.
Serving Size is 3 Tablets*Daily Value (DV) not established.
Customers who bought this item also bought
Write a Review
Have you tried DEVA NUTRITION LLC Vegan Glucosamine? Share your experience with others; Review this product here!